Preferred Vendors

A Preferred Vendor is a vendor that has a valid business license, Insurance, workers compensation insurance (if an employer), has agreed to participate in the “Clean Marina Program” and has no more than one negative comment from the customers of the marina in the last six months.

Vendor NamePhone #Name of OwnerTradeEmail AddressWebsite Address
Admiralty Marine619-222-0333Terry AlbeeEngine Servicewww. admiraltymarine.net
Alpha One Diving Service858-502-1300Tony R.Boat Detailing/Hullwww.alphaonediving.com
Aqua Force Diving Service619-507-5463Justin Merlini/Brian PerrinBoat Detailing/Hulljkmerlini@hotmail.com
Aquamarine Detailing619-316-2345Jovany E. & Angel L.Boat Detailingaquamarinedetailing@hotmail.com
Aquarius Yacht Services619-222-4147William Roccowww.aquariusyacht.com
BJ's Boat Refinishing619-301-1739Juan BarraganBoat Refinishing
Blue Moon Yacht Servcies, Inc760-798-9292Tom MacangoYacht Maintenancemacango28@aol.com
Bob Smith Marine Surveyors619-850-7521Bob SmithMarine Surveyorbsmarinesurveyor@yahoo.com
Certified Yacht Management Inc.619-980-5158Jason HendersonMarine Electrical & Plumbingwildlifelures@cox.net
Christian & Company Surveyors619-223-7380Kells ChristianMarine Surveyorswww.themarinesurveyors.com
CHS Marine/All Pro Yacht Care619-889-5656Dave & Pamela LudwickYacht Detailingdaveqh@gmail.com
Coleman Enterprises619-581-0183Craig Coleman
Coleman Marine Diesel619-223-8824Jim C. & Dave B.Diesel Engine Servicecmarinedsl@aol.com
Collins Diving Services805-259-7368Raymond CollinsDiving Services
Cooks Woodworking619-316-1667Steve Lamont CookWoodworkingwww.cookswoodworking.com
Cummings Cal Pacific619-593-3093Mark YraguiDiesel Engine Servicewww.cummingscalpacific.com
Dan Fabrication619-477-1145Dan MorganWelding, Fabrication
D & I Diving619-921-6749David L. & Ismael M.Hull Cleaningdidiving@live.com
Dependable Marine619-226-2015Beckie MaryottComplete Yacht Service & Maintenancesteve@dependablemarinecat.com
Diversified Yacht Care619-708-3713Simo Orlich & Marc GarissDiving Servicewww.diversifiedyachtcare.com
Doctor Electron858-752-3198Alan W. KatzElectrical and Instrumentationalan@doctorelectron.com
Down Time Diving Servcies619-436-8327Robert Beltrandwntme2002@yahoo.com
EMD Marine619-302-3056Erick Brinkerhoffengine, electricale.brinkerhoff@endmarineinc.comwww.emdmarine.com
Explorer Marine Services, INC.619-223-2158Shawn Sullivanwww.explorermarinec.com
Fine Line Yacht Maintenance619-471-7786Jeff B. & Tyler B.Varnishing
Franklin Plumbing Company619-789-3765Jeff FranklinPlumbingthefranklinplumbingcompany@gmail.com
Geralds Detailing916-417-6044Gerald-Rosalie ErickYacht Detailinggerald.erlich@gmail.com
Herdez Underwater Maintenance619-846-2446Felipe Hernandez
Hipp Marine Services Inc858-541-2960Tim TweedTechnical Servicestim@hippmarine.comwww.hippmarine.com
Hoffman Yachts619-990-1409Steve HoffmanYacht Repair and Hauloutsteve@hoffmanyacht.comwww.hoffmanyacht.com
Hot Shots619-419-4607Detailingsmchotshots@hotmail.com
H & S Supply619-507-5463Brian PerrinSupplier
Infinity Yacht Services619-200-2950Wallazz EatonYacht Maintenance & Captainyachttech@cox.netwww.infinityyachtservices.com
Jose's Yacht Maintenance619-985-1339Jose ArriolaBoat Detailingbetoarriola1@yahoo.com
Josie's Yacht Detailing619-370-0637Josie OliverYacht Detailingjosie.oliver@cox.net
Julia's Cushions619-266-3056Julia, Ana, Lous, Lily, LuciaCushions and Canvaswww.juliasyachtcare.com
Kaiulani Marine Service619-621-0405Luis MendozaYacht Detailingkaiulanimarineservice@yahoo.com
Leatherback Canvas619-916-8400Joel ButlerCanvas Servicewww.leatherbackcanvas.com
Lester & Lester Marine Survey Inc619-224-2944SurveyorsSurveyor
Manta Underwater Service619-813-3961Jaime RamirezHull Cleaningmantauws@gmail.com
Marine Bilge & Fuel619-335-0618Marcus Doczy & Alonzo CayananEngine Servicea1greenclean@yahoo.com
Marks Marine Elect619-540-9875Mark BurrowsElectricalmark@marksmarineelectric.comwww.marksmarineelectric.com
Marty's Marine Service, LLC619-813-0334Marty Freeman
Marvin D. Henderson Marine Surveyor619-224-3164Marvin D. Hendersonmhms@cox.net
Megling Marine Services619-990-5369Robert MeglingElectrical & Plumbing Servicesmeglingmarine@cox.net
Morton Marine dba Steve Hooper619-944-0741Ken Morton/Steve Hoopermortonmarine@verizon.net
North Star Marine Electric619-796-5771Paul ChapmanMarine Electricianpaul.northstarmarineelectric@gmail.comwww.northstarmarineelectric.com
Oceanic Dive Services, LLCSeeOmn Precision Diving
Offshore Outfitters619-225-5690Shea WestonElectrical Servicesheaw@offshoreoutfitters.comwww.offshoreoutfitters.com
Oil Filter Service619-226-4195Marc RoseWatermakers, Engine Repairmarc@oilfilterservice.comwww.oilfilterservice.com
Pacific Boat Service619-208-3049Alex M., Erik P. Mavis H.Detailing & Electrical Servicebajamarine@hotmail.com
Philip Weber Marine Contractor619-756-5453Philip G. WeberElectrical &Plumbing Service & Repairmexfeel@yahoo.com
Red Skies Yacht Maintenance619-823-6413Kenneth CloseElectrical Repairk-mcloss77@cox.net
Rick's Underwater Diving619-271-2927Rick Molina/ MarioDiving Services
Rigworks, Inc.619-223-3788Ray PopeSpars & Rigginginfo@rigworks.comwww.rigworks.com
Robnetts Canvas & More619-474-1490Juan Gonzalez
Rocco Lombardi Rigging619-997-7837Rocco Lombardiroccorigger@yahoo.com
Ronin Construction Group, Inc.619-221-1200Todd ShannonMarine & Carpet Maintenancemwarren@roninconstruction.comwww.roninmarine.com
Ross Brock619-977-3888Ross BrockGeneral Boat Repair
San Diego Yacht Service619-972-5153Steve & Leanne McNallyYacht Managementsteve@sdyachtservices.comwww.sdyachtservices.com
Sew Wright Yacht Services619-819-7575David SpiegerCanvas & Upholsterydavid@northstaryachtservice.comwww.northstaryachtservice.com
Sparkling Cleaning Service619-721-5013Nina OrtizDetail & Cleaning Servicesmmortiz2008@att.net
Steve HooperNoSteve Hooper
Stubbs Marine Service619-942-8085Jared Stubbs
Sub H20619-328-9911Becky & AshleyDiving Servicesub.h2o@cox.net
Sunshine Yacht Maintenance619-795-2830Vivian & Orlando S. & Abraham S.Glass & Acrylic Servicesmarinewindows@gmail.com
The Boat Grotto619-462-8811Leonard TraniEngine Repair & Serviceboatgrotto@aol.comwww.boatgrotto.com
The Yacht Docktor619-223-9190Randy SpicerCarpentryyachtdocktor@aol.com
Todd & Associates, Inc.619-226-1895Todd Schwede, John and Billwww.boatman.com
Tropico Yacht Care619-985-9123Jaime LopezBoat Detailing
Tub Scrub Marine ServicesSee California Marine Services
Upgrade Marine909-499-6988Justin Merlini/Brian PerrinElectrical Systems, Capt. & Deliverywww.upgrademarine.com
Urak Photography619-962-9390Laurant KramerPhotography & Engine Repairlkramer@infomail.ch
VB Engineering619-997-9287Vince Balchpanamavince@gmail.com
West Coast Diving Services619-218-7801Fabio Gazolla TartariDiving Servicewww.westcoastds.net
West Coast Fire & Safety858-566-3473Brian & NicoleFire Systemswestcoastfireandsafety@gmail.com
West Coast Gelcoat619-823-6182Timothy BoyleBoat Detailingcatimboyle@yahoo.com
Wings Diving Service619-495-1736Henry WingHull Cleaning, Boat Detailinghullcleaningwing@yahoo.com
YachtFinders/Windseakers